Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zoot Woman Store

Zoot Woman 'Maxidrama' Vinyl [LP/Gatefold] + CD Digipak

Regular price £44.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £44.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: 21st June 2024. New studio album by British electronic group Zoot Woman.

'Maxidrama' Vinyl [LP/Gatefold]
+ CD Digipak

Vinyl Catalogue Number: ZWR111LP

CD Catalogue Number: ZWR111CD

Vinyl Tracklist:

A1. Control Of The Wheel

A2. Another Time Like Now

A3. Live And Learn

A4. Blind

A5. Phenomenal

B1. Never Felt This Way

B2. Where Is The Man

B3. I

B4. A Habit I Can't Break

B5. Regret

B6. Birds

CD Tracklist:

1. Control Of The Wheel

2. Another Time Like Now

3. Live And Learn

4. Blind

5. Phenomenal
6. Never Felt This Way

7. Where Is The Man

8. I

9. A Habit I Can't Break

10. Regret

11. Birds